Are you looking for the best Raleigh NC Moving Company Reviews? You’ve come to the right place!

Taking the time to research moving company reviews will help you understand what types of experiences past customers have had and whether or not it is the right company to work with. While we are new to the Raleigh, NC market (March 2015), we are proud of the great feedback we’ve received so far from our customers. We’d love to talk to you about your upcoming move. You may also request a free moving quote here.

Related Articles: Questions to Ask Your Raleigh NC Moving Company
What Your Raleigh NC Moving Company Needs to Know Before Providing a Quote
Your Raleigh NC Relocation Guide by Few Moves Moving Company
How to Write a Helpful Moving Company Review

Best Raleigh NC Moving Company Reviews From Google

***** Cg Br, August 5, 2015

Collins and his crew moved us from Apex, NC to Winston-Salem, NC on August 1, 2015. We couldn’t have been happier with the experience. Their communication leading up to the move was great, they arrived right on time, and they were very respectful to us and our property. Everything arrived at our new house in the exact condition that it left the old one. If we move again they will be the only movers we call. Highly recommend!
 ***** Sallie Elliott, Jul 31, 201
We recently used Few Moves and could not have been happier with the results! They are the most hard-working and positive group of people and did an amazing job. We were so impressed with how they cared for our things, and at the same time they were extremely fast and efficient. Collins went above and beyond our expectations and made our moving experience stress-free. We will be recommending Few Moves to all of our friends! They are the best!
***** Morgan Roberts, Jul 28, 2015
Awesome moving experience with Collins! He was very polite and professional. He was super careful with all of the walls and the furniture which was much appreciated. From taking everything apart, to putting it all back together properly, etc. I would HIGHLY recommend few moves and definitely use them again. And I can’t thank Collins enough for working his butt off on that 97 degree day and handling all of my stuff with such good care. Thank you again!!
***** John McCall, Jul 23, 2015
Few Moves GM Collins Small and his crew bring you the best bang for your buck! They are professional from the look, to the precision of each piece they transport to and from the truck! On top of everything, they finished our job in almost an hour less than the quoted time! For an extremely competitive price and a professional, safe move – make sure you contact Few Moves in Raleigh!
***** Pam H, Jun 15, 2015

Few Moves did an outstanding job from start to finish! They came to my home within 48 hours of my initial contact in order to see the home and provide an accurate estimate. A competitive, easy to understand estimate arrived within 24 hours. Throughout the process, my questions and concerns were addressed immediately. On moving day, the moving team arrived on-time and worked harder than I have ever seen any group of people work. Everyone working in my home was polite, professional and a true pleasure to work with. Throughout the day, Collins Small coached the team so that they understood expectations and the end goal. Each and every member of the team treated my possessions like their own. I also liked that I was provided progress updates throughout the day and that we did more than one walk through to make sure items were being moved as expected. I have recommended them to several people already and will gladly continue to do so. Ultimately Few Moves OVER delivered on service and came in under budget!

***** Shayne S, Jun 10, 2015

The guys at Few Moves were professional, fast, diligent and an overall pleasure to work with! This was my 20th move and they were by far the best moving company I experienced. I highly recommend this team of ambitious young men to help you with your move. As draining as a move can be, they actually made it somewhat fun and stress free.
***** Catherine Ballard, Apr 22, 2015
I would highly recommend this company. I have used several moving companies in the past, and this one was by far the best. Not only did they shrink wrap every single piece of furniture I had, they were on time, very polite, professional and very neat. They will be moving me again into my new house when it’s complete, and I will recommend them to anyone I know who is moving!
***** Samantha Seibert, Apr 20, 2015
We used Few moves for the first leg of a two leg move. We couldn’t be more pleased with the professionalism and efficiency the movers demonstrated. This was the only moving company that sent someone to the home to provide an estimate of the move. They provided a verbal, then written quote that played out almost exactly as estimated. The pricing was reasonable and they provided all the necessary written documents and information we needed. They were easy to communicate with, flexible and accommodating for special requests. Few Moves arrived in a timely manner, were friendly, yet committed to completing the task at hand. They worked collaboratively and in unison when needed to move heavy furniture. They took great care with our possessions and everything arrived in the same condition it was in when the materials were in our home. I highly recommend Few Moves for your next move. We will be using them again on the second leg of our own move in a few months.

Click HERE to Leave a Google Moving Company Review.

Best Raleigh NC Moving Company Reviews From Facebook

***** Morgan RobertsJuly 2015
Awesome moving experience with Collins! He was very polite and professional. He was super careful with all of the walls and the furniture which was much appreciated. From taking everything apart, to putting it all back together properly, etc. I would HIGHLY recommend few moves and definitely use them again. And I can’t thank Collins enough for working his butt off on that 97 degree day and handling all of my stuff with such good care. Thank you again!!
***** Amanda Barnes, June 2015
I called at the last minute and expected to get the same response as from everyone else – sorry, we’re booked, call back another day. The man I spoke to on the phone said he would do his best to fit me in somewhere, and he did! Two guys showed up and worked their butts off for close to two hours. They even followed my husband to his mother’s house to help him move some things into her place. If you are unsure of where to call for a mover, THIS IS THE PLACE!!
***** Nikki Lewis, June 2015 
Best local moving company ever. I’d never call anybody else. Thanks y’all’s.
***** Thyra Zambuto, April 2015
Collins and Joe did an awesome job moving us from NY to Holly Springs, NC. They were prompt, professional, extremely careful with our furniture and boxes, and made a stressful experience pleasant. Their attention to detail and desire to please us was impressive. This is the second time we used Few Moves and we will definitely use them again. We are extremely comfortable referring Few Moves to our friends and family.
***** Katie Blue Martin, March 2015
We used Few Moves just a little over a week ago. They had just opened their Raleigh, NC location and we were their first move!!! I can’t say enough great things about Collins and his team. Thank you guys but especially you Collins for taking such good care of our stuff and my family. I was way behind on packing and Collins and his team came in and reassured me and took over. It was just what I needed. I HIGHLY recommend them.
Call Now ButtonCall Us Now