WILMINGTON
1902 Oleander Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28403
(910) 512-6999
RALEIGH
200 Powell Dr., Ste. 116
Raleigh, NC 27606
(919) 999-6201

Top Wilmington NC Moving Company Reviews

When it comes to determining the best moving company for your home or business, we like to let our customer’s reviews speak for themselves.

Thank to you all our customers that took the time to leave the top Wilmington NC moving company a review. We appreciate you! 107 Google Reviews and counting…

We booked Few Moves to move us to our new apartment. Chris T. and Forrester arrived on time and made it look so easy! They got everything packed up at lightning speed and before we knew it, they were unloading at the new place. Not a single item got broken or damaged which is testament to how professional these guys are, and on top of all of that, they were friendly and courteous. If we move again, we would undoubtedly book Few Moves. Thanks for all your help!
Timothy Flynn, July 2016

Chris, Forester, Marcus and Sam assisted us in a complicated two-day move across town. I have never been associated with a work crew anywhere, of any kind, who were more thorough, competent, thoughtful, and just plain pleasant. Few Moves is gaining a great reputation – they richly deserve it.
Pat Marriott, July 2016

I have moved a lot over the past five years. That includes a move across several states. Each time, I either tried to do it myself with some friendly help, or using a “Self-Load/Unload” trucking service. This was the first time that I decided to use a professional moving service. It made me wonder why I even messed around in the past. Few Moves was a great choice! James H. and Brent C. were earlier than their scheduled time. They showed up ready to roll. We were out of our townhouse quickly, and heading to our new home. We unloaded even faster, and with great care. When moving myself, I damaged a few of my own belongings. This time, no issues at all. I really hope I don’t have to move any time soon, but the next time I do, Few Moves will be on the job.
Josh Forry, June 2016

Eric, Nate, and Forester did an outstanding job! I’ve moved several times and these young men were the best crew and provided us with outstanding service. By far the best and harder working crew we’ve ever experienced, so I can’t say enough wonderful things about them and they were great to work with!! Thanks again guys, great job and I will definitely be referring you to others!
Michelle Weaver, May 2016

Tyler and Ray did a fantastic job packing up and moving a whole bunch of my junk from Wilmington to Columbia, SC, with a few other stops added to make it challenging. It was a complicated move, with two pick-up locations and four drop-offs, but they managed to keep track of every single thing and deliver it to the right place. Very impressive. The guys worked well together and somehow managed to keep their easygoing, positive attitudes even in the grueling 100+ degree heat. Few Moves had good pricing and didn’t have a million picky rules. Have used them twice now and would definitely hire them again.
Louise Grant, July 2016

I had three of the best moving men in the North Carolina help me move into my new home. Nate, Chris and Chris Davis arrived on time with big smiles ready to work. Carefully and quickly moved the contents of two big PODs. I Have recommended them to friends already. Professional and courteous!
Wanda Duchesne , April 2016

These guys were great. They moved us from Apex to Fuquay and it was the most painless part of our entire move/home-buying experience. The guys that showed up, Curtis and Collins, were polite, respectful and extremely helpful. Just having guys show up on time and looking appropriate, which helps that they are full time employees of Few Moves, is great. These are the people that will be handling your things and be in your house and its so relaxing have help that is as respectful of your belongings as you would be, and takes the extra time to do things right. Couldn’t have been happier with the service we got from Few Moves and their willingness to work with us thru the whole process and even make last minute accommodations for the move when our closing pushed. Moving can be a pain and be stressful but already knowing who we will be calling for our next move is great peace of mind! Thank you Few Moves!
Tyler McNeely, May 2016

These guys were excellent. Did an apartment move from one building to a new one. They took good care of my belongings and kept me engaged through the move.
Darien Cooper, March 2016

We used Few Moves to move our office and they were AWESOME! They were Punctual, Professional and Clean Cut! I highly recommend using them for any moving needs!
Bailey Bennett, June 2015

Way better moving company then Two Men and a truck. Few Moves were very professional from the owner to answering the phone to the fine gentlemen who help me move out of my apartment near the university. Travis, the owner, gave me a good rate and was very understanding towards my move. The movers, James and Collin, were very professional and didn’t leave a single mark on the walls or floors. If you are looking to move I recommend calling Few Moves and asking for James and Collin.
Dylan B., July 2015

Owner of Few Moves Moving Company in Wilmington, NC.

One response to “Top Wilmington NC Moving Company Reviews”

  1. Linda says:

    We recently hired Few Moves to move us from Maryland to Leland. Chris, Tommy and Forester were professional and hardworking. They treated our home and possessions with care and respect. They never complained while packing and delivering in 100 degree temps; were committed to service and our satisfaction. Thank you Chris, Tommy and Forester!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *